新疆棉花案中国怎么收场? 亚马逊出手了/下周前瞻(字幕)/王剑每日观察/20210327

来自网络的消息说,亚马逊通知中国卖家下架所有中国棉花制品,这是新疆棉花案展示出来的直接后果,本期节目分析中国官方继续往下推动这次网络热潮最终的结果。

How does China end the Xinjiang cotton incident?

感谢各位网友热情支持,请加入会员:
Patreon:
YouTube:

王剑每日观察 准时播出
直播一时间: 纽约: 10 am,北京: 10 pm,东京: 11 pm,伦敦: 02 pm,悉尼: 01 am
直播二时间: 纽约: 08 pm,北京: 08 am,东京: 09 am,伦敦: 12 am,悉尼: 11 am
会员直播时间: 纽约: 08 pm,北京: 08 am,东京: 09 am,伦敦: 12 am,悉尼: 11 am
Clubhouse直播: 纽约: 10 am,北京: 10 pm,东京: 11 pm,伦敦: 02 pm,悉尼: 01 am

北美时区:
周一至周五: 直播一、直播二
周六: 直播一、会员直播
周日: CH直播

亚洲时区:
周一: 直播一
周二至周六: 直播一、直播二
周日: 会员直播、CH直播

激赏咖啡:
王剑推特:
王剑脸书:
反馈电邮: feedback728@yahoo.com
感谢热心网友 Tina 为本期节目制作字幕。

王剑Wong Kim’s Observation
Daily on Time, Be A Part of It!
Live streaming 1: New York: 10 am, Beijing: 10 pm, Tokyo: 11 pm, London: 2 pm, Sydney: 1 am
Live streaming 2: New York: 8 pm, Beijing: 8 am, Tokyo: 9 am, London: 12 am, Sydney: 11 am
Live streaming (Members Only): New York: 8 pm, Beijing: 8 am, Tokyo: 9 am, London: 12 am, Sydney: 11 am
Live streaming (Clubhouse): New York: 10 am, Beijing: 10 pm, Tokyo: 11 pm, London: 2 pm, Sydney: 1 am

North America:
Monday to Friday: Live streaming 1, Live streaming 2
Saturday: Live streaming 1, Live streaming (Members Only)
​Sunday: Live streaming (Clubhouse)

Asia:
Monday: Live streaming 1
Tuesday to Saturday: Live streaming 1, Live streaming 2
​Sunday: Live streaming (Members Only), Live streaming (Clubhouse)

Please like, subscribe and click the bell icon to get new video updates!

About Kim Wong
30 Years of Professional Journalism Experience
Former Singtao Global Network CEO
Former MD of Singtao Overseas Editorial Center
Former Director of the China Desk of HK Economic Times

Patreon:
PayPal:
Twitter:
Facebook:
Email: feedback728@yahoo.com

source

Grenada citizenship

Latest news

Related news